FR
FR

We bring
happy
customers

We bring
engaged
customers

We bring
loyal
customers

We bring
excited
customers

We bring
curious
customers

We bring
happy
customers

queueup brings customers through
Smart Activation & Smart Loyalty Formats

queueup crée, développe et gère des Smart Activation Formats et des Smart Loyalty Formats uniques pour les principaux détaillants et fournisseurs de services en Europe et au-delà. Les Smart Formats de queueup sont plus efficaces grâce à la puissance combinée de concepts créatifs uniques et rafraîchissants, d’une technologie de pointe et de l’utilisation de valeurs sociales et durables pour maximiser l’impact de chaque format. Nos formats ne font pas qu’augmenter le chiffre d’affaires, ils sont également rentables, ce qui stimule l’engagement et la fidélité à la marque. C’est ce qui fait que les formats de queueup sont vraiment des Smart Formats.

“The queueup format shows a positive impact on all underlying major KPI’s, which is highly exceptional”

Source: Independent research on our latest format

Nos solutions

Smart Activations Formats

Nos Smart Activations Formats sont conçus pour inciter les consommateurs à visiter vos magasins et à dépenser davantage. Nous croyons que les formats d’activation sont plus intelligents et plus efficaces une fois intégrés aux valeurs sociales et durables telles que la famille, l’éducation et la responsabilité sociale et environnementale. C’est ainsi que nos formats augmentent non seulement les affaires, mais aussi l’engagement, la curiosité, l’enthousiasme et le bonheur des clients, ce qui se traduit par une plus grande satisfaction et fidélité de la clientèle.


Smart Loyalty Programs

queueup offre des solutions complètes pour les programmes de fidélisation nouveaux et existants. Nos Smart Loyalty Programs offrent à vos clients des récompenses attrayantes et rentables qui les transforment en clients fidèles. Notre plate-forme informatique ultramoderne offre une solution complète et sur mesure pour votre entreprise et vos clients dans le cadre du Smart Loyalty Program Nous pouvons créer un tout nouveau Smart Loyalty Program ou nous connecter à votre plateforme existante, offrant de nouvelles catégories attrayantes avec des récompenses à faible coût. Nos Smart Loyalty Solutions se sont révélées très efficaces pour attirer de nouveaux clients et récompenser les clients existants.

Smart Activation Formats exemples

GO’NJOY

GO'NJOY est un Smart Activation Format innovant qui offre à vos clients les récompenses les plus précieuses dans le paysage de la fidélisation ...

Read more

Book Bakers

Le nombre d'enfants qui lisent des livres est en forte baisse, alors que l'écriture et la lecture sont essentielles pour le développement de l'enfant ...

Read more

We bring customers to

Offres d'emploi

Partnership Manager Benelux - Clients Team

Fulltime

Tell me more

Commerciële (bij)baan - Operations Team

Parttime

Tell me more

“Social and sustainable values – such as family, education and environmental responsibility – maximize the impact of our activations”

Pim Slager, founder queueup

EN
EN

We bring
happy
customers

We bring
engaged
customers

We bring
loyal
customers

We bring
excited
customers

We bring
curious
customers

We bring
happy
customers

queueup brings customers through
Smart Activation & Smart Loyalty Formats

queueup creates, develops and manages unique Smart Activation Formats and Smart Loyalty Programs for leading retailers and service providers in Europe and beyond. queueup’s Smart Formats are more effective thanks to the combined power of unique and refreshing creative concepts, cutting-edge technology and the use of social and sustainable values to maximize each format’s impact. Our formats not only increase business, they are also cost-effective – triggering enhanced engagement and brand loyalty. That is what makes queueup’s formats truly Smart Formats.

“The queueup format shows a positive impact on all underlying major KPI’s, which is highly exceptional”

Source: Independent research on our latest format

Our Solutions

Smart Activations Formats

Our Smart Activation Formats are designed to activate consumers to visit your stores and spend more. We believe that activation formats are smarter and more effective once embedded with social and sustainable values such family, education and social & environmental responsibility. That is how our formats not only increase business but will also increase customer engagement, curiosity, excitement and happiness; resulting in higher customer satisfaction and loyalty.


Smart Loyalty Programs

queueup delivers full-service solutions for new and existing loyalty programs. Our Smart Loyalty Programs provide your customers with attractive and cost effective rewards; converting them into loyal customers. Our state of the art IT platform offers a comprehensive, tailor-made Smart Loyalty Program solution for your company and customers. We can create a brand new Smart Loyalty Program or connect to your existing platform, offering new and attractive categories with rewards at a low cost. Our Smart Loyalty Solutions have proven to be highly effective in both attracting new customers and rewarding existing customers.

Smart Activation Formats examples

GO’NJOY

GO’NJOY is an innovative Smart Activation Format that offers your customers the most valued rewards in the loyalty landscape ...

Read more

Book Bakers

There is a sharp decline in the number of kids reading books, while writing and reading is essential ...

Read more

We bring customers to

Job openings

Data Analysis

Internship

Tell me more

“Social and sustainable values – such as family, education and environmental responsibility – maximize the impact of our activations”

Pim Slager, founder queueup